EP 26: Jen Atkin
Play • 44 min

Today’s guest is the ultimate girl boss. A celebrity hair stylist, online platform creator, hair care brand founder and now author, it seems there is nothing Jen Atkin can’t do. With over 3.5 million followers on Instagram and a career that has spanned over two decades, it’s no wonder Atkin is trusted by hair lovers far and wide.


In today’s episode, the LA-based hair guru chats to Eleanor Pendleton (editor-in-chief) and Rose Garnett (beauty assistant) about starting from the bottom, learning to say no and why balance is BS.


PRODUCTS MENTIONED:


Ouai Fine To Medium Hair Treatment Masque, $58 [https://www.sephora.com.au/products/ouai-fine-to-medium-treatment-masque/v/236-ml]


Ouai Detox Shampoo, $46 [https://www.sephora.com.au/products/ouai-detox-shampoo/v/300ml]


Ouai Medium Hair Shampoo, $43 [https://www.sephora.com.au/products/ouai-medium-hair-shampoo/v/300ml]


Ouai Leave In Conditioner, $40 [https://www.sephora.com.au/products/ouai-leave-in-conditioner/v/default]


Ouai Wave Spray, $40 [https://www.sephora.com.au/products/ouai-wave-spray/v/150ml]


Ouai Finishing Creme, $37 [https://www.sephora.com.au/products/ouai-finishing-creme-100ml/v/default]


Ouai Matte Pomade, $37 [https://www.sephora.com.au/products/ouai-matte-pomade/v/default]


Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer, $549 [https://www.dyson.com.au/products/hair-care/dyson-supersonic-hair-dryer/overview]


Dyson Airwrap Hair Styler, $799 [https://www.dyson.com.au/products/hair-care/dyson-airwrap/overview]

 

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu