Folk on Foot
Bonus Episode: Seven Songs from Season 4
Jun 4, 2020 · 30 min
Play episode

Here’s a chance to re-visit some of the musical highlights of season 4 of Folk on Foot – complete and uninterrupted.

It features “Queen of Waters” by Nancy Kerr, “Scapa Flow 1919” by Kris Drever, “Sleeping Beauty” by Bella Hardy, “I’m a Woman on Wheels” by Peggy Seeger, “The Token” by Rachel Newton, “Walking Through Ithonside” by John Jones and the Reluctant Ramblers and The Melrose Quartet singing “Bright New Year”.  Transport yourself to simpler, happier times as you enjoy these unique on location recordings. Then stand by for season 5 which will launch very soon.

More episodes from Folk on Foot
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu