Jan 20, 2019
S.A. Chakraborty, "The Kingdom of Copper" Author
Play • 42 min

S.A. Chakraborty is the author of The Daevabad trilogy, which includes her acclaimed debut novel The City of Brass, and its sequel, The Kingdom of Copper, which is available January 22nd, 2019 from Harper Voyager. It’s a lushly written, emotionally complex fantasy series with a fascinating, middle east-inspired mythology.

More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu