Mar 3: Web 3.0 101, I.D. on the Blockchain, & Pls Be Careful
Play • 21 min
Follow The Decrypt Daily Twitter: @decryptmedia Website: Decrypt.co Follow me on : Twitter: @MatthewADiemer IG: @MatthewADiemer FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/thedecryptdaily FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedecryptdaily Email: MatthewAaron@Decrypt.co —————————————————————— Here Are the Biggest NFT Crypto Collectible Sales in the Last Month https://decrypt.co/60040/here-are-the-biggest-nft-crypto-collectible-sales-in-the-last-month Exodus Wallet Files With SEC to Sell $75M in Shares—With a Twist https://decrypt.co/60000/exodus-wallet-files-with-sec-to-sell-75m-in-shares-with-a-twist The Number of Bitcoin on Exchanges is Starting to Fall Again https://decrypt.co/60021/the-number-of-bitcoin-on-exchanges-is-starting-to-fall-again 17% of Bitcoin's Supply Hasn't Moved for Over 7 Years https://decrypt.co/59912/17-of-bitcoins-supply-hasnt-moved-for-over-7-years Someone Sent $243K in Bitcoin to an 'Elon Musk' Scam Wallet Address https://decrypt.co/59998/someone-sent-243k-in-bitcoin-to-an-elon-musk-scam-wallet-address SEC Chair Nominee Gary Gensler: Crypto a 'Catalyst for Change' https://decrypt.co/59961/gary-gensler-senate-hearing-crypto —————————————————————— Music: No Copyright Meditation Music | Music for Your Project - Copyright Free https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzJzz3S2OiM Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2RzhBOn Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM Track: Future Disco — Vendredi [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: https://youtu.be/zW2bU3ZnL9Q Free Download / Stream: https://alplus.io/future-disco Here comes the money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0ZpesMYF6A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n695sgmV3EQ —————————————————————— Financial Disclosure: Matthew Aaron is a holder of cryptocurrencies, digital assets, and other stocks. *** this is not financial or legal advice*** © Copyright 2021 Matthew Aaron Podcasts LLC All Rights Reserved
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu