Feb 13: Weekend Update & Listener Ramon Vallarino
Play • 12 min
Follow The Decrypt Daily Twitter: @decryptmedia Website: Decrypt.co Follow me on : Twitter: @MatthewADiemer IG: @MatthewADiemer FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/thedecryptdaily FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedecryptdaily Email: MatthewAaron@Decrypt.co —————————————————————— ETH 2.0 is Now Secured by More Than 3 Million ETH https://decrypt.co/57671/eth-2-0-now-secured-by-more-than-3-million-eth BNY Mellon’s Support for Bitcoin is a "Tipping Point" for Crypto, Say Industry Leaders https://decrypt.co/57664/bny-mellons-support-for-bitcoin-is-a-tipping-point-for-crypto-say-industry-leaders A $37 Million DeFi Heist Cost Attackers Just $15,000 in Transaction Fees https://decrypt.co/57660/a-37-million-defi-heist-cost-attackers-just-15000-in-transaction-fees Bitcoin Can Level Playing Field: ‘Bitcoin and Black America’ Author https://decrypt.co/57658/bitcoin-can-level-playing-field-bitcoin-and-black-america-author Deutsche Bank Readying Crypto Custody and Trading Platform https://decrypt.co/57645/deutsche-bank-readying-crypto-custody-and-trading-platform 'Black Swan' Author Nassim Taleb Dumps Bitcoin https://decrypt.co/57628/black-swan-nassim-taleb-dumps-bitcoin —————————————————————— Music: Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2RzhBOn Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM Track: Future Disco — Vendredi [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: https://youtu.be/zW2bU3ZnL9Q Free Download / Stream: https://alplus.io/future-disco Here comes the money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0ZpesMYF6A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n695sgmV3EQ —————————————————————— Financial Disclosure: Matthew Aaron is a holder of cryptocurrencies, digital assets, and other stocks. *** this is not financial or legal advice*** © Copyright 2021 Matthew Aaron Podcasts LLC All Rights Reserved
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu