Jan 26: Who is Janet Yellen?
Play • 9 min
Follow The Decrypt Daily Twitter: @decryptmedia Website: Decrypt.co Follow me on : Twitter: @MatthewADiemer IG: @MatthewADiemer FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/thedecryptdaily FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedecryptdaily Email: MatthewAaron@Decrypt.co —————————————————————— Senate Confirms Janet Yellen as Treasury Secretary https://decrypt.co/55395/senate-confirms-janet-yellen-as-treasury-secretary Signal Is Experimenting With Stellar-Based Cryptocurrency: Report https://decrypt.co/55422/signal-is-experimenting-with-stellar-based-cryptocurrency-report Ripple Signed 15 New Customers After SEC Lawsuit, Says Garlinghouse https://decrypt.co/55444/ripple-signed-15-new-customers-after-sec-lawsuit-says-garlinghouse Bitcoin, Current Crypto Assets Won’t Last: Bank of England Head https://decrypt.co/55389/bitcoin-current-crypto-assets-wont-last-bank-of-england-head Ethereum NFTs Are Getting Merged With Augmented Reality https://decrypt.co/55440/ethereum-nfts-are-getting-merged-with-augmented-reality https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Janet_Yellen#After_the_Federal_Reserve https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monetary_hawk_and_dove —————————————————————— Music: Chill Lo-fi Hip-Hop Beats FREE | Lofi Hip Hop Chillhop Music Mix | GEMN https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvUWA45GOMg&t=1422s Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2RzhBOn Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM Track: Future Disco — Vendredi [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: https://youtu.be/zW2bU3ZnL9Q Free Download / Stream: https://alplus.io/future-disco Here comes the money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0ZpesMYF6A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n695sgmV3EQ —————————————————————— Financial Disclosure: Matthew Aaron is a holder of cryptocurrencies, digital assets, and other stocks. *** this is not financial or legal advice*** © Copyright 2020 Matthew Aaron Podcasts LLC All Rights Reserved
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu