Jan 2: Weekend Update
Play • 6 min
Follow The Decrypt Daily Twitter: @decryptmedia Website: Decrypt.co Follow me on : Twitter: @MatthewADiemer IG: @MatthewADiemer FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/thedecryptdaily FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedecryptdaily Email: MatthewAaron@Decrypt.co —————————————————————— MF Doom: Enigmatic Rapper Leaves Behind Crypto Art Legacy https://decrypt.co/53019/mf-doom-enigmatic-rapper-leaves-behind-crypto-art-legacy https://twitter.com/Scaramucci/status/1344108704535343105 Bittrex To Delist Privacy Coins Monero, ZCash and Dash in Two Weeks https://decrypt.co/53012/bittrex-to-delist-privacy-coins-monero-zcash-and-dash-in-two-weeks "Rekt" Link Marine Receives $11k+ in Donations After $50k Crypto Mistake https://decrypt.co/53002/rekt-link-marine-gets-11k-in-donations-after-making-a-50k-crypto-mistake Grayscale Hits $20 billion in AUM as Bitcoin's Price Goes Wild https://decrypt.co/52997/grayscale-hits-20-billion-in-aum-as-bitcoins-price-goes-wild $8.2 Million Worth of Crypto Artwork Sold in December https://decrypt.co/52995/8-2-million-worth-of-crypto-artwork-sold-in-december Crypto New Year's Resolutions: 2021 https://decrypt.co/52517/crypto-new-years-resolutions-2021 —————————————————————— Music: Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2RzhBOn Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM Track: Future Disco — Vendredi [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: https://youtu.be/zW2bU3ZnL9Q Free Download / Stream: https://alplus.io/future-disco Here comes the money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0ZpesMYF6A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n695sgmV3EQ —————————————————————— Financial Disclosure: Matthew Aaron is a holder of cryptocurrencies, digital assets, and other stocks. *** this is not financial or legal advice*** © Copyright 2020 Matthew Aaron Podcasts LLC All Rights Reserved
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu