Dec 8: Stake ETH on MEW, Facebook Flub, Youtube Gemini Scam
Play • 14 min
Follow The Decrypt Daily Twitter: @decryptmedia Website: Decrypt.co Follow me on : Twitter: @MatthewADiemer IG: @MatthewADiemer FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/thedecryptdaily FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedecryptdaily Email: MatthewAaron@Decrypt.co Airdrop Supported Exchanges https://flare.xyz/supporting-exchanges/ John Oliver
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qIUb3bjh42Y —————————————————————— Cryptocurrency Artist Becomes the First to Earn $1 Million https://decrypt.co/50731/cryptocurrency-artist-becomes-the-first-to-earn-1-million Facebook Asks for 'Benefit of the Doubt' in Cryptocurrency Ploy https://decrypt.co/50741/facebook-asks-for-benefit-of-the-doubt-in-cryptocurrency-ploy Rebrand of Facebook's Libra Association to Diem Hits Snag https://decrypt.co/50706/rebrand-of-facebooks-libra-association-to-diem-hits-snag Hackers Impersonate Crypto Exchange Gemini on YouTube https://decrypt.co/50736/hackers-impersonate-crypto-exchange-gemini-on-youtube MyEtherWallet Now Supports Ethereum 2.0 Staking https://decrypt.co/50683/myetherwallet-now-supports-eth2-staking MicroStrategy shares slide 5.5% after Citi downgrade on 'disproportionate' bitcoin focus https://seekingalpha.com/news/3642471-microstrategy-shares-slide-5_5-after-citi-downgrade-on-disproportionate-bitcoin-focus Brian Sullivan's RBI: Oil has been beating bitcoin this month https://apple.news/AdYiQ23OgSyiq2_BHGCkMRA —————————————————————— Music: Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2RzhBOn Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM Track: Future Disco — Vendredi [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: https://youtu.be/zW2bU3ZnL9Q Free Download / Stream: https://alplus.io/future-disco Here comes the money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0ZpesMYF6A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n695sgmV3EQ —————————————————————— Financial Disclosure: Matthew Aaron is a holder of cryptocurrencies, digital assets, and other stocks. *** this is not financial or legal advice*** © Copyright 2020 Matthew Aaron Podcasts LLC All Rights Reserved
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu