Dec 17: Bitcoin/Crypto Holiday Gift Ideas
Play • 13 min
Follow The Decrypt Daily Twitter: @decryptmedia Website: Decrypt.co Follow me on : Twitter: @MatthewADiemer IG: @MatthewADiemer FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/thedecryptdaily FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedecryptdaily Email: MatthewAaron@Decrypt.co BTC Addy: bc1q25sdrha3wrhtxea2wl89mjdvles8442wmxk73d —————————————————————— Crypto Market Witnesses $1.36 Billion in Liquidations https://decrypt.co/51756/crypto-market-witnesses-1-36-billion-in-liquidations There’s Now $1 Billion of Ethereum Locked Up in Eth 2.0 https://decrypt.co/51782/theres-now-1-billion-of-ethereum-locked-up-in-eth-2-0 Billion-Dollar Bitcoin Whale Surfaces as Price Breaks All-Time High https://decrypt.co/51699/billion-dollar-bitcoin-whale-price-all-time-high American Express Gets In on Crypto for Institutional Investors https://decrypt.co/51684/american-express-crypto-investors-falconx Crypto Christmas Gift Guide 2020 https://decrypt.co/11903/crypto-christmas-gift-guide-2020 —————————————————————— Music: Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2RzhBOn Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM Track: Future Disco — Vendredi [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: https://youtu.be/zW2bU3ZnL9Q Free Download / Stream: https://alplus.io/future-disco Here comes the money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0ZpesMYF6A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n695sgmV3EQ —————————————————————— Financial Disclosure: Matthew Aaron is a holder of cryptocurrencies, digital assets, and other stocks. *** this is not financial or legal advice*** © Copyright 2020 Matthew Aaron Podcasts LLC All Rights Reserved
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu