Nov 11: Ethereum Hard Fork? ShapeShift Delisting Privacy, Bitcoin not Gold
Play • 15 min
Follow The Decrypt Daily Twitter: @decryptmedia Website: Decrypt.co Follow me on : Twitter: @TheDecryptDaily IG: @TheDecryptDaily Ernesto @ernestocontrer Kosala Hemachandra @kvhnuke_ Links: How a Dormant Bug Briefly Split the Ethereum Blockchain https://decrypt.co/47891/how-a-dormant-bug-briefly-split-the-ethereum-blockchain Hacked Exchange KuCoin Recovers $236 Million of Stolen Funds https://decrypt.co/47868/hacked-exchange-kucoin-recovers-236-million-of-stolen-funds ShapeShift Confirms Regulatory Risk Led to Privacy Coin Delistings https://decrypt.co/47823/shapeshift-confirms-regulatory-risk-led-to-privacy-coin-delistings Bitcoin and Gold Cannot Coexist, Says MicroStrategy CEO https://decrypt.co/47813/bitcoin-gold-cannot-coexist-microstrategy-ceo Monero Hit by Sybil Attack from 'Incompetent Attacker' https://decrypt.co/47798/malicious-nodes-attempt-sybil-attack-on-monero Music: Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2RzhBOn Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM Inspirational Epic Drone by Infraction [No Copyright Music] / Landscape https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQd2dSnuOeE&list=PL7pkSK1xbGD5EpVovZN-hmF0Yco-R5j6N&index=2 Here comes the money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0ZpesMYF6A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n695sgmV3EQ Financial Disclosure: Matthew Aaron is a holder of cryptocurrencies, digital assets, and other stocks. *** this is not financial or legal advice*** © Copyright 2020 Matthew Aaron Podcasts LLC All Rights Reserved
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu