Sep 2: Pornhub, Kimchi, Synthetix, ETH Gas Prices, & Binance Getting Sued
Play • 10 min
Follow The Decrypt Daily Twitter: @decryptmedia Website: Decrypt.co Follow me on : Twitter: @TheDecryptDaily IG: @MatthewAaronSho Crypto Users Apathetic About Privacy: Report https://decrypt.co/40452/crypto-users-apathetic-about-privacy-report Bitcoin Cash Faces Third Blockchain Split in Under Four Years https://decrypt.co/40558/bitcoin-cash-faces-third-blockchain-split-in-under-four-years Ethereum Miners Are Making $800,000 Per Hour https://decrypt.co/40599/ethereum-miners-are-making-800000-per-hour Pornhub Adds Bitcoin, Proving Satoshi Nakamoto Right https://decrypt.co/40591/pornhub-adds-bitcoin-proving-satoshi-nakamoto-right Police Raided Korean Crypto Exchange Bithumb, Says Report https://decrypt.co/40559/police-raided-korean-crypto-exchange-bithumb-says-report Early Investor to Sue Binance Over Botched Equity Valuation https://decrypt.co/40546/early-investor-to-sue-binance-over-botched-equity-valuation New DeFi Protocol Locks in $500M in Hours https://decrypt.co/40526/new-defi-protocol-locks-in-500m-in-hours Chainlink Now Powers All Price Data for DeFi Exchange Synthetix https://decrypt.co/40371/chainlink-now-powers-all-price-data-for-defi-exchange-syhthetix Music: Say Good Night by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2RzhBOn Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/SZkVShypKgM Here comes the money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0ZpesMYF6A https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n695sgmV3EQ •Music By: "KaizanBlu" •Track Name: "Closer (Extended Version)" •Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/kaizanblu/ •Spotify - https://spoti.fi/37i7yEN •YouTube - https://bit.ly/2ToXnL8 •SoundCloud - https://soundcloud.com/kaizanblu/ •Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kaizanblumusic/ • DOWNLOAD @ https://www.chilloutmedia.com/kaizanblu •License: Creative Commons CC BY-SA 4.0 - Full license here: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/... • Music released by: Chill Out Records @ https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ & https://www.LoFi-HipHop.com Financial Disclosure: Matthew Aaron is a holder of many cryptocurrencies, digital assets, and other stocks. *** this is not financial or legal advice*** © Copyright 2020 Matthew Aaron Podcasts LLC All Rights Reserved
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu