48 // Guided Meditation: Energy Scan of Your 7 Chakras for Healing and Balance
Play • 18 min
This guided meditation will take you through a beautiful experience of tuning into and feeling into your own energy system (traditionally known as the 7 Chakras in Sanskrit). We will go through all 7 energy centers in the body: Root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown. You'll be guided through your entire energetic system so that you can tune into where you need healing, where you need balance, and to understand and feel more connected to your own self and your own energy. The energy system as we know it has roots in the Chakra energy system that originated over 2,000 years ago. These systems of energy were created in Hinduism and Buddhism, and have been brough to the West by many different teachers. As a Western student of energy and healing, I prefer to use the term "energy center" instead of "chakra" (pronounced chuk-ruh). I explain more about my perspective and how it relates to and differs from more traditional teachings in my previous episode. Thank you so much! ** Are you ready for DEEP and POWERFUL healing? Then join me in The Healing Sanctuary, were you'll have unlimited access to hundreds of exclusive guided meditations and visualizations. It's only $5 / month to join, and you can cancel at anytime. Learn more and start your 1 week FREE trial: https://melissafield.gumroad.com/l/thehealingsanctuary ** Learn about ALL my courses for healing, manifesting, chakra balancing, and more: https://melissafield.gumroad.com ** Connect with on INSTAGRAM @meditate_with_melissa: https://www.instagram.com/meditate_with_melissa *** Thank you so much! If you could leave a rating (or a review!), it would help me so much. I appreciate you sharing your time and energy with me.
More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu