Pop Culturing
Pop Culturing
Jan 13, 2020
2020 Oscar Nominations
Play • 49 min

Todd, Cathy, and their daughter Camryn talk about the Oscar nominations, the snubs, the probable winners, and why this was a good year for movies.

Oscar nomination announcements:  https://youtu.be/BEho_CNX43s 

Oscars® 2020 will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby Theatre® at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on the ABC Television Network at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. “Oscars: Live on the Red Carpet” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu