Song Retrospective Pt. 2 with Dallas Coyle (God Forbid), Sterling R. Jackson (Vagus Nerve) and John Boecklin (Bad Wolves)
Play • 2 hr 8 min

Doc welcomes God Forbid guitarist and vocalist, Dallas Coyle, Vagus Nerve vocalist, Sterling. R Jackson, and Bad Wolves drummer, John Boecklin, to the show. In part 2 of a 2 part series, they go into detail about the writing and recording of Doc's favorite songs from his career including "The New Clear" and "Move On" by God Forbid, "So Very Divine" by Vagus Nerve, and "Better Off This Way' by Bad Wolves.

This episode features the song "Season of the Witch" by Survivors of Suicide.

Follow Doc on Instagram and Twitter @DocCoyle

Please support this episode's sponsor Survivors of Suicide at

Please also support our new sponsor at HelloFresh. Go to and use code exman10 for 10 free meals, including free shipping.

Listen to more great podcasts like this at

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit

More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu