Talk N Roll
NoCo FM
Subscribe
Talk N Roll is a bi-weekly show where four hosts comedically stumble through a game of Dungeons and Dragons® to tell the story of a group of adventurers lost in a world that isn't their own. New episodes air live every other Saturday at 9pm Eastern/7pm Mountain on the NoCo FM live stream and are released as a podcast on Sunday mornings. Part of the NoCo FM family of podcasts. Hear new episodes first on Friday nights at 8pm ET/6pm MT on the live stream at https://www.noco.fm or get our free mobile app.
Talk N Roll
Available episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu