Pilates Elephants
Pilates Elephants
Aug 24, 2021
Answering your questions about the Diploma of Clinical Pilates
Play • 7 min

In this inbetween-isode Raph answers your questions about the Diploma of Clinical Pilates.

  • Who it's for
  • What you learn - like holy cow you'll learn a SHIT TON (that's a metric shit ton) about the body, and pain science, and how to learn effectively, and pathology, and biomechanics.
  • How it works

Webinar registration

Register here for the Diploma information webinar

Tuesday 31 August 2021

  • USA 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT
  • UK 10pm BST




This podcast uses the following third-party services for analysis:

AdBarker - https://adbarker.com/privacy
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu