How to Train Your Wagon
How to Train Your Wagon
31 мая 2021 г.
Moscow in 7 Days
Воспроизвести • 41 мин

Tours and transfers:

https://www.tours.moscow or https://www.moscowprivatetours.com/

Hotels:

5*: 

National Hotel https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mowlc-hotel-national-a-luxury-collection-hotel-moscow/

Four Seasons https://www.fourseasons.com/moscow/

Ritz Carlton https://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/europe/moscow

St.Regis Hotel https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mowxr-the-st-regis-moscow-nikolskaya/

 

Areas to look for accommodation in: Tverskoy district, Arbat, Presnenskiy district, Zamoskvorechye, Dorogomilovo. 

 

3*-4*: Izmaylovo Hotels https://www.izmailovo.ru/en/

 

Restaurants: 

Metropol Hotel https://metropol-moscow.ru/

Grand-Cafe Dr. Zhivago https://drzhivago.ru/en/menu-2/main

Hleb Nasushny https://hlebnasushny.ru/en/

Karavaev Brothers https://www.karavaevi.ru/about/adress.php

Cafe Pushkin https://cafe-pushkin.ru/en/

LavkaLavka Restaurant https://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g298484-d6783642-Reviews-LavkaLavka_Farm_Restaurant-Moscow_Central_Russia.html

The White Rabbit https://whiterabbitmoscow.ru/ru/

Vysota 5642 restaurant https://en.novikovgroup.ru/restaurants/5642Restaurant/5642Visota_91.html

Khachapuri restaurant https://www.hacha.ru/en/menu

Ruski: http://ruski.354group.com/en/

Moscow Depo Foodmall: https://depomoscow.ru/

 

Museums:

WW2 Museum: https://victorymuseum.ru/for-visitors/museum-for-china/en/

Moscow Kremlin Museums: https://www.kreml.ru/en-Us/museums-moscow-kremlin/

Garage Museum: https://garagemca.org/en

Patriot Park & Kubinka Tank Museum: https://en.patriotp.ru/

Museum of Cosmonautics: https://kosmo-museum.ru/?locale=en

 

Entertainment:

The Bolshoi Theatre: https://bolshoi.ru/en/

Nikulin’s Circus: https://en.circusnikulin.ru/

Mosquarium: https://www.moskvarium.ru/en/

The Dream Island: https://dreamisland.ru/

Panorama-360 Observation Deck: https://pnr360.ru/en/

Tretyakov Gallery: https://www.tretyakovgallery.ru/en/

 

Bars:

Any in Patriarch Ponds area + 

Mendeleev Bar https://www.instagram.com/mendeleevbar/?hl=en

Schroeddinger’s Cat bar http://sidrgroup.ru/en/kot/

Tema bar https://www.temabar.ru/

Profsoyuz https://www.instagram.com/profsouz_bars/?hl=ru

 

Clubs:

Propaganda http://www.propagandamoscow.com/

Gipsy https://bargipsy.com/

Sixteen Tons https://www.16tons.ru/

 

Transport:

Moscow Metro Map: https://yandex.com/metro/moscow?scheme_id=sc34974011

The most beautiful stations: all on the brown (circle line) + Kievskaya, Arbatskaya and Ploschad Revolutsii (dark blue line), Mayakovskaya and Novokuznetskaya (green line)

 

Trustworthy taxi services:

Uber/Yandex.Go for short city rides

Wheely https://wheely.com/en/cities/moscow or Iway https://iway.ru/en for Airport transfers

 

Ещё выпуски
Поиск
Удалить поисковый запрос
Закрыть поиск
Приложения Google
Главное меню