Let's Get Two
Let's Get Two: Episode 30 "The Let's Get Two Awards"
Sep 13, 2019 · 1 hr 24 min
Play episode

We're excited to announce our inaugural Let's Get Two awards!

Congrats to the following persons and clubs!

MiLB Person of the Year: Benjamin Hill

Voice of the Year: Melanie Newman

Mascot of the Year : Slugger the Sea Dog

Best Triple A Club:  Tacoma Rainiers

Best Double A Club: Corpus Christi Hooks

Best Single A Advanced Club: Fort Myers Miracle

Best Single A Club: Quad Cities River Bandits

Best Single A Short Season Club: Hillsboro Hops

Best Independent: Sugar Land Skeeters

Fan of the Year:  Ken Robertson

Andy Tomczeszyn joins us to talk Stros and Gary C Warren's got his eye on the majors!

In the closing, Jim tries to answer the question 'do we need Minor League Baseball?'

0:00:00 . Opening: Award Announcements

0:08:35 Go Go Astros

0:36:56 - Big League Chew

0:50:37 Melanie Newman

1:06:08 Marshall Kelner

1:17:10 Closing

Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu