EP 71 On Earth as It is in Heaven...
Play • 38 min

An interview with Dai Sup Han

Coordinator for Prayer Surge NOW! 

It was wonderful to reconnect with Dai Sup and hear his heart for prayer and his wisdom for believers.

You are invited to join in and for pray souls to be transformed and nations awakened!

National Conf Call Prayer

Unbroken Weekly Saturday AM Prayer Calls Since 2007

An Open Invitation to the Body of Messiah

7:30 am-11:30 am Eastern, 

6:30-10:30 am Central

5:30-9:30 am Mountain 

4:30-8:30 am Pacific

Call: 605-475-4797  Code: 336718#  Mute: *6

To support this ministry:

PrayerSurgeNOW.net


Support the show
More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu