Jazzelle Stories
Jazzelle Stories consists of scripted fiction stories based on real life. The current series, "Spellbound", is a coming of age story where a girl is looking for love in all the wrong places. There are often mysterious reasons for the paths we take in life. “Spellbound’ weaves a path of chaos throughout the eight episodes. Clues are imbedded throughout the "Spellbound" story, that ultimately add up to the reason for the paths chosen. The first series of Jazzelle Stories was "Crown Of Life", where a health challenged couple find themselves uncovering spiritual truths through their unusual experiences.The music soundtracks are produced by JazzElle.
Jazzelle Stories
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu