The Jazz Podcast
The Jazz Podcast
Jul 23, 2019
British Jazz Showcase - Rob Cope's Inhabited Island WAVs.
Play • 58 min

To celebrate our passing 50k downloads Rob has compiled his favourite 8 tracks. Its Desert Island Disks, without the desert island or the disks. 

Track list of featured music:

Fabled - Dove Stone (Short Stories) 2018
Mike Walker & Stuart Mccallum - Clockmaker (Beholden) 2014 
Rob Luft - We Are All Slowly Leaving (Riser) 2017 
Snowpoet - Love Again (Thought you knew) 2018
Ant Law - Credits (Life I know) 2018
The Impossible Gentlemen - Just To See You (Internationally Recognised Aliens) 2013
Elliot Galvin Trio - 1666 (Punch) 2016
Liam Noble & Paul Clarvis - Dear Someone (Starry Starry Night) 2009

Support the show (

Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu