Beginner's Mind
Beginner's Mind
Dec 24, 2020
#31: This was 2020 - A Year in Review
Play • 3 hr 3 min

What was hot and what not - in Blockchain and Life Science and other Tech Areas the speakers love.

Listen about what was going on in the world in 2020 - besides SARS CoV 2.

Speaker:
Albert Missbichler (https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-missbichler-3a362931/)
Astrid Woollard (https://www.linkedin.com/in/astridwoollard/)
Christian Soschner (https://www.linkedin.com/in/christiansoschner/)
Elisabeth Pfneisl (https://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabeth-pfneisl-81095163/)
Gregory Mannix (https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-mannix/)
Irina Korschineck (https://www.linkedin.com/in/irina-korschineck-35a40289/)
Jama Nateqi (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jama-nateqi/)
Julia Resch (https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-resch/)
Kimberly Cornfield (https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimberly-cornfield-55383136/)
Klara Brandstätter (https://www.linkedin.com/in/klara-brandst%C3%A4tter-b6029491/)
Matthias Tarasiewicz (https://www.linkedin.com/in/parasew/)
Michael Browne (https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-browne-frsa-5a616138/)
Thomas Schirrmann (https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-schirrmann-45a64183/)

Organizations:
Corat Therapeutics (https://www.linkedin.com/company/corat-therapeutics/)
CS Life Science Invest (https://lnkd.in/eyhWK7H)
Crowdhelix (https://www.linkedin.com/company/crowdhelix/)
Falcon Digital Investment (https://www.linkedin.com/company/falcon-digital-investments/about/)
Fianostics (https://www.fianostics.at/en/home/)
IECT Hermann Hauser (https://www.linkedin.com/company/iect-hermann-hauser)
Ingenetix (https://www.ingenetix.com/en/home/)
Life Science Nation (https://www.linkedin.com/company/life-science-nation/)
RIAT - Research Institute for Future Cryptoeconomics  (https://riat.at/)
Symptoma (https://www.linkedin.com/company/symptoma/)
UCL (https://www.linkedin.com/school/university-college-london/)
Vienna Stock Exchange (https://www.linkedin.com/company/wiener-borse-ag/)
Yumab (https://www.linkedin.com/company/yumab-gmbh/)



The LSG2G Partners
Experts in Life Science

Support the show (https://lsg2g.substack.com/subscribe?)

More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu