This Week in Tech (Audio)
TWiT
Subscribe
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.
This Week in Tech (Audio)
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu