Smart Tech Today (Audio)
TWiT
Subscribe
Smart Tech Today explains the exciting, dynamic, and sometimes-confusing subject that is the Internet of Things. Mikah Sargent and Matthew Cassinelli guide you through smart switches, lights, thermostats, speakers, and other connected tech. Every week, learn how to make the most of your smart tech. New episodes recorded every Thursday at 4:30 pm Eastern / 1:30 pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC
Smart Tech Today (Audio)
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu