The Tech Guy (Audio)
TWiT
Subscribe
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.
The Tech Guy (Audio)
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu