Sep 19, 2020
Trancescension S01 EP35
Play • 59 min

Welcome back to a brand new episode. This weeks episode we return to some of the best high energy 140bpm tracks of the past 8 months. Get ready for a fast and rich journey in this episode.

Be sure to follow us on social so you don't miss a thing.

Web: Twitch: Facebook: Twitter:

You can also hear this show on many of the big streaming services like Google Podcast, Itunes Store, Deezer, TuneIn and more.

01) 01:02 Nikolauss - Ares (Extended Mix) [RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic)] 02) 06:04 Lee Van Willem - Moho (Extended Mix) [Vibrate Audio] 03) 11:33 NimeziS - We Are Not Alone (Original Mix) [Survey] 04) 16:28 Sean Mathews - Odyssey (Extended Mix) [FSOE] 05) 22:52 Aleksey Litunov - Star Powder (Original Mix) [Temporary Fractals Recordings] 06) 27:54 Corydalics - Behind The Stars (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music Relentless] 07) 32:45 Tycoos & Sandro Mireno - Lost Legend (Sergey Selekhov Remix) [Abora Recordings] 08) 37:59 David Forbes, Paul Denton - Format (Extended Mix) [Afterdark] 09) 42:23 Kevin Vergauwen, Chatry Van Hove - Elves of The Twelves (Imin Awakes Intro Mix) [Entrancing Music] 10) 45:59 Etasonic - Bittersweet Hope (Original mix) [Abora Recording] 11) 51:56 Ahmed Romel - Rüya (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu