Aug 1, 2020
Trancescension S01 EP29
Play • 58 min

Welcome back to Trancescension. Your weekly fix for the latest releases in Trance and Progressive presented by Vorcera. This week you expect some crazy new tracks in part 1 that will get you bouncing while part 2 will have the latest Ascension Track of the Week and we finish off with the Throwback. Prepare though! Soon we will not only journey through this weeks hottest track OR the hottest tracks from years ago. No, we will be traveling into the future for the best upcoming track. Stay tuned for that. So please be sure to enjoy this weeks episode and let us know where you are tuned in from on our social. Visit for more info or find us on or  Enjoy. Track List:

01:03 Bryan Kearney, Deirdre - Open My Mind (Sean Tyas Remix)

07:18 Photographer, Alexander Spark - Spectrum (Extended Mix)

12:14 Mickey Marr - Annihilation (Original Mix)

14:59 Ren Tanahashi - Spells (Original Mix)

20:46 Ciaran McAuley, Clare Stagg - All I Want (Mark Sherry Extended Remix)

27:30 C-Systems, Cyril Ryaz - Icarus (Extended Remix)

32:22 Daniel Kandi, Erika K - Caro (Extended Mix)

36:30 Abstract Vision, Hydro Poison - Orbiter (Extended Mix)

41:50 (ATOW) Woody Van Eyden, Rene Ablaze - Through Time And Space (Extended Remix)

46:42 Jase Thirlwall, Victoriya - Drowning (Extended mix)

52:16 (Throwback) DJ Misjah & DJ Tim - Access (Original Mix)

More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu