De-Shaming & Claiming Pleasure
Play ā€¢ 14 min

Pleasure - the very power of a woman, and yet the part of her she has been cut off from from thousands of years.

In this episode I share:

  • The real meaning of "pleasure"
  • A profound practice to clear negative programming around pleasure
  • How to set better boundaries using pleasure as a tool (or toy)
  • 3 challenges for you to step more fully into your radiance and grace

SHARE! In order to get the most out of this episode, you're going to want a friend who knows how to do the pleasure de-shaming practice with you - it is best with 2 people.

Join the Inner Circle Sisterhood:Ā https://boundlessheartpod.com/innercircle where women are noticing limiting patterns and rising above them every day, together!

Next Inner Circle Gathering:Ā November 14th, 2021 at 10am Hawaii time, 12 noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern - Join the Inner Circle today https://boundlessheartpod.com/innercircleĀ 

Most recent bonus: Cord Clearing MeditationšŸŒˆ

Connect on IG:Ā https://instagram.com/boundlessheartpodĀ 

More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu