S2, Episode 5 Part One, "Waking Up the Mind," The Conclusion
Play • 32 min
Carolyn North Out Loud Season 2. This season is a reading of the full book, Worldshift Happens! by Carolyn North. This is the Conclusion of Part One: “Waking Up the Mind,” read by Leslie Jackson. Topics: An initiation ceremony for a girl-into-woman, unexplained phenomena, such as remote healing, finding our places within the solution, and a recitation of “We Are the Ones We’ve Been Waiting For.” The book was first published in 2012, but like a lot of things Carolyn does, was way ahead of its time. Re-released in December, 2020.

Publisher: ICRL Press, Princeton, NJ: www.icrl.org

Author: Carolyn North: www.carolynnorthbooks.com

To purchase a copy: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/worldshift-happens-carolyn-north/1112302850?ean=9781936033379

Music: Composer: Kaila Flexer

Performed by Teslim: Kaila Flexer and Gari Hegedus http://www.kailaflexer.com/teslim/

Carolyn North Outloud is produced by: Leslie Jackson: www.mudfest.net

Contact Carolyn North: carolyn.north@gmail.com


More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu