Spring Thing
Mar 20, 2011 · 1 hr 33 min
Play episode

Spring is in the air. There’s a grand stretch in the evenings and there’s great drying out. Yes, this mix is overdue but it’s been a pretty hectic month what with working, going out, working, going out some more and the Alternative Miss Ireland. So to try compensate, this mix is nice and long. Clocking in at one hour and thirty-two minutes it should be more than enough for you to dance around your house while getting ready to go out, doing the daily commute to work or sweating out your weekend excesses at the gym. As an aside, I’m always intrigued by where people listen to my mixes. If it’s a weird one, like on the top of Everest, pop me a comment below.

Spring/Summer is usually a great time for new music so expect the next remix to follow quite shortly. In the meantime, download Spring Thing and get your grove on. As always, dance, enjoy, share and spread it around like butter.

Download ↓
Right-click and hit ‘save as’, or ‘save target as’, or ‘save linked file as’ and drag into iTunes.

Track list after the break

  1. Born This Way (Dark Intensity Remix) – Lady Gaga
  2. Higher (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Taio Cruz ft. Kylie Minogue & Travie McCoy
  3. Don’t Hold Your Breath (Cahill Club Mix) – Nicole Scherzinger
  4. Eyes Wide Shut (Liam Keegan Club Mix) – JLS ft. Tinie Tempah
  5. Resuscitate Me (Buzz Junkies Club Remix) – September
  6. S&M (Dave Audé Club Mix) – Rihanna
  7. Hold It Against Me (Tracey Young Ferosh Anthem Mix) – Britney Spears
  8. E.T. (Dave Audé Club Mix) – Katy Perry
  9. Indestructible (Pitron & Sanna Remix) – Robyn
  10. Hello (Club Mix) – Martin Solveig & Dragonette
  11. Dirty Talk (Original Extended Mix) – Wynter Gordon
  12. Forever and a Day (Antoine Clamaran Extended Mix) – Kelly Rowland
  13. Happiness (Wideboys Club Mix) – Alexis Jordan
  14. On The Floor (Remix) – Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull
  15. Till The World Ends (Liam Keegan Club Mix) – Britney Spears
  16. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  17. Rolling In The Deep (Tom Buster & Kidzoy Remix) – Adele

Recorded live on Sunday 20th March 2011.

More episodes from Anto
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu