Legs Eleven
Dec 28, 2010 · 1 hr 29 min
Play episode

Twenty eleven or 2011 is just lurking around the corner. The 11th year of the new millennium and still not a jet-pack, hoverboard or flying car in sight. Talk about being promised the future and getting nothing. Anway, with a few days off over the festive season I decided it was time for a new mix to celebrate the upcoming new year. It’s a bit strange this one, it’s got some songs from the Tron Legacy Soundtrack by the amazing Daft Punk and the other remixes might not be what you expect but I think it all works nicely together in the end.

So hopefully you’re not back in work yet and still have a few days to go out party like it’s 1999 (another false promise, thanks Prince) so stick it on while you’re getting ready and turn it up!

Until next year, have a great New Year’s.

Download ↓
Right-click and hit ‘save as’, or ‘save target as’, or ‘save linked file as’ and drag into iTunes.

Track list after the break

  1. The Grid – Daft Punk
  2. Hang With Me (Avicii’s Exclusive Club Mix) – Robyn
  3. Better Than Today (Bills & Hurr Remix) – Kylie Minogue
  4. I Want Your Sex (Freemasons Vocal Remix) – George Michael
  5. Je Ne Sais Quoi (7th Heaven Club Mix) – Hera Björk
  6. Who Owns My Heart (The Alias Club Mix) – Miley Cyrus
  7. Scream (Buzz Junkies Club Mix) – Kelis
  8. Poison (Dave Aude Venomous Club Mix) – Nicole Scherzinger
  9. The Time (Extended Mix) – Black Eyed Peas
  10. The Silence (Almighty Club Mix) – Alexandra Burke
  11. Cannibal (Brian Cua Extended Club Mix) – Ke$ha
  12. Marilyn (feat. Cazwell) (Zoned Out Mix) – Amanda Lepore
  13. Raise Your Glass (Liam Keegan Club Mix) – Pink
  14. Firework (Wideboys Club Mix) – Katy Perry
  15. Missing (Freddie Le Grand Mix) – Everything But The Girl
  16. Derezzed – Daft Punk
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu