Suck It! Podcast
Suck It! Podcast
Jul 30, 2020
Episode 45: Interview with Norwood Fisher and Performance from Harlan County Kings!
Play • 2 hr 8 min

#Fishbone first assembled in 1979 with John Norwood Fisher (bass), his brother Philip "Fish" Fisher (drums), Angelo Moore (vocals, saxophones and theremin), Kendall Jones (guitar), "Dirty" Walter A. Kibby II (vocals, trumpet), and Christopher Dowd (keyboards, trombone, vocals). They achieved their greatest success in the late 1980s and early 1990s, after which they went through many personnel changes. From 2003 to 2010, John Norwood Fisher and Angelo Moore were the last remaining original members of the band. In the 2010s, all the other original members except Kendall Jones rejoined the band for various reunions and anniversary activities.  Harlan County Kings perform!  Based out of #baltimore and signed to Manta Ray Records Buy their new album here Or listen to the band on #Spotify   #Merch shop:   #Betterhelp :    Go to for all Suck It Podcast    #VIKING REVOLUTION AFFILIATE LINKS Viking Revolution Beard Kit Viking Revolution Beard Wash and Conditioner Viking Revolution Beard Oil 3 pack Viking Revolution Beard Balm 3 pack Viking Revolution Pomade Viking Revolution Quick Shower Wipes Viking Revolution Toilet Wipes   MY FAVORITE #AMAZON PROUCTS AFFILIATE LINKS The headphones I use From #Beats My stream #camera bundle #Elgato Cam Link My Favorite Cooking Device My Favorite #Beer Glasses   #beardedmen #vikingrevolution #beard #podcast #suckit #suckitpodcast #derek #music #celebrityinterviews

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. --- Send in a voice message:
More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu