#137: Western Conference Finals MVPs since 2000, Part 2
Play • 1 hr 15 min

In Part 2 of a mega podcast, we go back and select Conference Finals MVPs (Magic Johnson and Larry Bird trophy) before the award was officially handed out in 2022, covering 2011-2021. We asked the Thinking Basketball community to vote as well for a broader perspective. With @codyhoudek. Support at www.patreon.com/thinkingbasketball

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/thinking-basketball/support
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu