Client Values and Goals #2
Play • 44 mins

In this episode we talk about selling your value, and how to engage and start working with your next clients.

To find out more about AstuteWheel or to register to attend a live demonstration webinar please go to the AstuteWheel website http://www.astutewheel.com.au/book-webinar

Naomi Rosenthal Director at Professional Wealth Services Naomi Rosenthal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/naomirosenthal/ Professional Wealth Services Website: https://www.pws.net.au/

Craig Buntain Owner and Senior Financial Planner at CFL Financial Planning Craig Buntain XY: https://www1.xyadviser.com/members/6511822 CFL Financial Planning Website: https://www.cflfinancial.com.au/

Cate Americano Founder, Director and CEO of Inspiration Cafe Cate Americano LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cate-americano-02429a52/ Inspiration Cafe Website: https://www.inspirationcafe.com.au/

Tim Henry Financial Advisor and Owner at Aspire Planning Tim Henry XY: https://www1.xyadviser.com/members/2400602 Aspire Planning Website: http://aspireplanning.com.au/

Michael Topper Co-Founder and Director at Astute Wheel Michael Topper LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-topper-33165a29/ Astute Wheel Website: https://www.astutewheel.com.au/

Join the XY platform: App Store: http://co.xyadviser.com/xyistore Google Play: http://co.xyadviser.com/xygplay Desktop: https://www.xyadviser.com/

General Disclaimer – https://www.xyadviser.com/disclaimer/

More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu