FPA Congress Insights #1
Play • 1 hr 7 min

Recorded at the 2022 FPA Professionals Congress, Danni, Fraser and Clayton sit down with different speakers and attendees to discuss their insights on the current state of advice and where it's headed in the future.

Adam Crabbe Risk Strategy Specialist at Zurich Adam Crabbe LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamcrabbe/ Zurich Website: https://www.zurich.com.au/

Kathryn Orman Senior Financial Planner/Coy Director at Goals & Dreams Financial Planning Kathryn LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kath-orman-30387569/ Goals & Dreams Financial Planning Website: https://goalsanddreams.com.au/ 

Peter Worn Joint-Managing Director at Finura Group Peter Worn LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterworn/ Finura Group: https://finuragroup.com/

Kathryn Creasy Wealth Adviser and Principal at Capital Partners Kathryn Creasy LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathryn-creasy/ Capital Partners Website: https://capital-partners.com.au/

Charmaine Lamprecht Chief Operating Officer and Principal at Capital Partners Charmaine Lamprecht LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/charmaine-lamprecht/ Capital Partners Website: https://capital-partners.com.au/

Fraser Jack Founder of The Cyber Collective Fraser Jack LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/fraserjack123/ The Cyber Collective Website: https://www.thecybercollective.com.au/

Join the Ensombl platform: App Store: http://co.xyadviser.com/xyistore Google Play: http://co.xyadviser.com/xygplay Desktop: https://www.ensombl.com/

General Disclaimer – https://www.xyadviser.com/disclaimer/

More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu