XY Adviser
XY Adviser
Sep 13, 2021
Ethical Investment Series #14
Play • 50 min

In this episode we dive deeper into what’s underneath E, S and G and how clients can prioritise what’s important to them.

Russell Investments aims to reflect what matters most to you and your investment goals. Whether you're driven by personal or stakeholder values, you aim to mitigate risk or simply need to comply with regulation, our approach to responsible investment integrates with what matters most. Visit www.russellinvestments.com.au

Philip Moffitt Co-Founder Beckon Capital, Director at Aware Super and Director at Green Road Consulting Philip Moffitt LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-moffitt-43112a71/ Beckon Capital Website: https://beckon.capital/ Aware Super Website: https://aware.com.au/

Elizabeth Hatton Director at Viva Finanical Planning Elizabeth Hatton LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabethhatton/ Viva Financial Planning Website: https://www.vivafp.com.au/

Paul Garner Senior Financial Adviser at Novo Wealth and Board Member of the Ethical Advisers Co-operative Paul Garner XY: https://www1.xyadviser.com/members/2987399 Novo Wealth Website: https://novowealth.com.au/ Ethical Advisers Co-operative Website: https://www.ethicaladviserscoop.org/

Alexandra Brown Founder of Invest with Ethics, Head of Research at Altiorem and Board Member of the Ethical Advisers Co-operative Alexandra Brown XY: https://www1.xyadviser.com/members/4925056 Invest with Ethics Website: https://www.investwithethics.com/ Altiorem Website: https://altiorem.org/

James Harwood Senior Portfolio Manager at Russell Investments James Harwood LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesharwood1/ Russell Investments Website: https://russellinvestments.com/au

Join the XY platform: App Store: http://co.xyadviser.com/xyistore Google Play: http://co.xyadviser.com/xygplay Desktop: https://www.xyadviser.com/

General Disclaimer – https://www.xyadviser.com/disclaimer/

More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu