Fresh Bread: Your Kingdom Come – by Raymond McCullough
Fresh Bread 3: Your Kingdom Come 32 (OWR 6 – At any moment?)
Feb 6, 2020 · 29 min
Play episode

Fourth in the new series (3) of Fresh Bread: Your Kingdom Come (OWR 6)  

– based on the book, Oh What Rapture by Raymond McCullough  

Raymond reads:  

Chapter 6 – At any moment?  


with music from:  

Kaedmon (California, USA) 'My Love' (My Love)  

King Boru (Northern Ireland, UK) 'Oro Sé do bheatha abhaile (Oh Welcome Home)' (Anam Cara)  

Donna Hughes (Florida, USA) 'God Don't Make Mistakes' (From the Heart)  

Low Country Boys (Northern Ireland, UK) 'Scotland' (Gran Time Comin)  

Heidi Jane (California, USA) 'Lullaby’ (A Thousand Reasons Why)  


Produced by Precious Oil Productions Ltd for Kingdom Come Trust

Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu