Fresh Bread: Your Kingdom Come – by Raymond McCullough
Fresh Bread 3: Your Kingdom Come 29 (OWR 1 – Caught Up)
Jan 1, 2020 · 30 min
Play episode

Beginning a new series of Fresh Bread: Your Kingdom Come (OWR1) – based on the book, Oh What Rapture by Raymond McCullough  

Raymond reads the 'Introduction' and 'Chapter 1 – Caught Up'  

with music from:  

Didgericruise (Arizona, USA) 'St. Anne's Reel' (Didgericruise)  

Fret Not (California, USA) ‘All My Tears’ (Hundredfold)  

Contea (Sardinia, Italy) 'Lament for Owen Rua O'Neill' (Il Campo dei Ribelli)  

Miles & Gillian McKee, (Dublin, Ireland) ‘Behold His Throne (My Lagan Love)’ (Safe At Last)  

Dark Patrick (Ukraine) 'Morfa'r Frenhines' (Fainne Gael an Lae)  


Produced by Precious Oil Productions Ltd for Kingdom Come Trust

Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu