The Walking Dead Talk Through
TWDTT 080 – Wrath (S8E16) Roundtable
Apr 18, 2018 · 1 hr 50 min
Play episode

On this very special roundtable episode number 80 of The Walking Dead Talk Through, we talk through Season 8, Episode 16 of The Walking Dead, which is titled Wrath. For this Wrath roundtable, we are joined again by Kristin and Rima. Kristin is the host of House Podcastica, which covers Game of Thrones. Rima’s the co-host of Legion ‘Cast, which covers Legion, and Strange Indeed podcast, which covers Stranger Things among other series. Both podcasts are on the Podcastica network.

The episode Wrath was written by Scott M. Gimple & Angela Kang & Matthew Negrete, and directed by Greg Nicotero.

Lots more episodes are coming your way!

We will be covering the Season 4 premiere of Fear the Walking Dead in the next episode. We do NOT cover your feedback in this episode, but we will be recording a feedback episode Thursday night. We’ll also record a feedback episode for Fear the same night.

You Can Still Get in Feedback!!!

Because of the format change, we are still accepting feedback for this episode, as well as S4E1 of Fear the Walking Dead and the Survival Sunday at the theater (US only). Please leave your feedback by 6 PM Eastern/5 PM Central on Thursday, April 19, 2018.

For next week’s Fear the Walking Dead episode, S4E2, titled Another Day in the Diamond, we are recording the episode on Monday night again, so please get in your feedback by 7PM Eastern/6PM Central on Monday, April 23, 2018.

Ratings are up for Survivor Sunday!

Ratings for Wrath were up. It got a 3.41 in the 18-49 demographic, with 7.916 million viewers, which is up from last week‘s 2.81 and 6.665 million viewers.

Other Fun Stuff Completely Unrelated to this Wrath Roundtable…

Please remember to subscribe to us on Apple Podcasts

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu