Off The Record 153
Play episode · 58 min
Get your weekly update of the best music from my personal playlist! #OTR153


   1. SALMIAK - Solo
   2. Greg Dela x Xad ft. Derrick Ryan - Heaven Is A Place On Earth
   3. Oliver Heldens ft Boy Matthews - Details
   4. Steve Hartz - Love Me Better
   5. SOFI TUKKER - Purple Hat (Dillon Francis Mix)
   6. Sick Individuals & Justin Prime feat. Nevve - Guilty (Steve Hartz Remix)
   7. Lane 8 - Bear Hug
   8. HI-LO & Chocolate Puma - Lazersx999 (Grum Remix)
   9. KPLR - Tear It Up ft. Kris Kiss
   10. Louis The Child & Foster The People - Every Color (Dombresky Remix)
   11. Cato Anaya & RSAM feat. Totó La Momposina - Tu Tambor (KRYDER Mix)
   12. Martin Garrix feat. Clinton Kane - Drown (Alle Farben Remix)
   13. EDX - Time Is Now
   14. JOYRYDE - 4AM
   15. Covenants feat. IAGO - I Swear (Acoustic Mix)
   16. Classic of the Week: Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time
Morgan Page - In The Air
Morgan Page - In The Air
Morgan Page
Morgan Page - In The Air - Episode 539
Morgan Page drops some of his favorite brand new music from this week including tracks from John Dahlback, Steff Da Campo, Oliver Heldens, NERVO, Sick Individuals, and more. Tracklisting: 1 John Dahlback Take Me Deep State Records 2 Armin van Buuren feat. Jake Reese Need You Now Armada Music 3 Clef and Canberra Enemy GEMSTONE 4 Sander van Doorn Temper Temper (feat. ONR)  SPINNIN' 5 Landis x Breikthru The Moment ft. Saint Wade HEXAGON 6 Jax Jones feat. Au/Ra i miss u Capitol 7 Oliver Heldens Break This Habit (feat. Kiko Bun) (Zonderling Remix)  8 SLVR & Tom Budin Down (feat. ANML KNGDM) SPINNIN' 9 Hidden Face I Don't Know IN / ROTATION 10 NERVO & Jess Ball Acrylic SPINNIN' 11 Lost Frequencies & Love Harder feat. Flynn You (Honey & Badger Remix) Found Frequencies 12 Volac Everyone MUSICAL FREEDOM 13 Steff Da Campo x Lost Capital Struggle (feat. A.D.O.R.) SPINNIN' 14 Jerre On The Floor Generation HEX 15 Dastic & Tommy Jayden Closer REVEALED RECORDINGS 16 BVRNOUT Love You Pinnacle Collective 17 Dave202 Downtown Sirup 18 Daniel Etienne & Kevin Brand Afterlife REVEALED RADAR 19 Mr. Sid & DEADLINE Anywhere Revealed Recordings 20 Marc Benjamin & Ansun Too Much Spinnin 21 HI-LO Kronos Heldeep 22 Thomas Gold, Flaremode, Krimsonn What It Feels Like DHARMA 23 Bougenvilla & Mairee Somebody To Love (feat. Robin Valo) Future House Music 24 SICK INDIVIDUALS & Vigel feat. Nazzereene Runaway REVEALED RECORDINGS 25 Morgan Page & Mark Sixma Our Song (Orjan Nilsen Remix) Armada Music 26 Maor Levi feat. Nyla One Love Armind
1 hr
More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu