Hardwell On Air 472
Play episode · 1 hr
Get your weekend started with Hardwell On Air! #HOA472


   1. Thomas Gold & David Shane - Superhuman (Kosling Edit)
   2. Khrebto - Jackin All Night
   3. Hardwell Exclusive: SaberZ - The Launch
   4. Hardwell Exclusive: Maddix - Electric
   5. Morgan Page feat. Jeonghyeon - Addict
   6. Frey, Sway Gray feat. Felix Räuber - Wir Sind Nicht Allein (Allein Allein) (DubVision Remix)
   7. Most Voted Track: BLK RSE - Everything I Need (KAAZE Edit)
   8. HÄWK feat. AMY MIYÚ - I Got It
   9. Revealed Radar #1: Zensa & Mr. Sid - Pop That
   10. Revealed Radar #2: Rick Fazzari - Don't Be Scared
   11. Revealed Radar #3: CALV - Guess Who's Back
   12. SWACQ feat Juliette Claire - Do It Again
   13. Rich Edwards feat. Victoria Voss - Do It Again
   14. Tom & Jame, Æmes - My Friend (VIP Mix)
   15. Swanky Tunes & Jac & Harri - Own The Night
   16. ARTY x NK - Prayer
   18. Jaxx & Vega vs Futuristic Polar Bears - With Your Love
Morgan Page - In The Air
Morgan Page - In The Air
Morgan Page
Morgan Page - In The Air - Episode 539
Morgan Page drops some of his favorite brand new music from this week including tracks from John Dahlback, Steff Da Campo, Oliver Heldens, NERVO, Sick Individuals, and more. Tracklisting: 1 John Dahlback Take Me Deep State Records 2 Armin van Buuren feat. Jake Reese Need You Now Armada Music 3 Clef and Canberra Enemy GEMSTONE 4 Sander van Doorn Temper Temper (feat. ONR)  SPINNIN' 5 Landis x Breikthru The Moment ft. Saint Wade HEXAGON 6 Jax Jones feat. Au/Ra i miss u Capitol 7 Oliver Heldens Break This Habit (feat. Kiko Bun) (Zonderling Remix)  8 SLVR & Tom Budin Down (feat. ANML KNGDM) SPINNIN' 9 Hidden Face I Don't Know IN / ROTATION 10 NERVO & Jess Ball Acrylic SPINNIN' 11 Lost Frequencies & Love Harder feat. Flynn You (Honey & Badger Remix) Found Frequencies 12 Volac Everyone MUSICAL FREEDOM 13 Steff Da Campo x Lost Capital Struggle (feat. A.D.O.R.) SPINNIN' 14 Jerre On The Floor Generation HEX 15 Dastic & Tommy Jayden Closer REVEALED RECORDINGS 16 BVRNOUT Love You Pinnacle Collective 17 Dave202 Downtown Sirup 18 Daniel Etienne & Kevin Brand Afterlife REVEALED RADAR 19 Mr. Sid & DEADLINE Anywhere Revealed Recordings 20 Marc Benjamin & Ansun Too Much Spinnin 21 HI-LO Kronos Heldeep 22 Thomas Gold, Flaremode, Krimsonn What It Feels Like DHARMA 23 Bougenvilla & Mairee Somebody To Love (feat. Robin Valo) Future House Music 24 SICK INDIVIDUALS & Vigel feat. Nazzereene Runaway REVEALED RECORDINGS 25 Morgan Page & Mark Sixma Our Song (Orjan Nilsen Remix) Armada Music 26 Maor Levi feat. Nyla One Love Armind
1 hr
More episodes
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu