The Louisville Cycling Podcast
Curtis Tolson, Director Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
Mar 16, 2018 · 41 min
Play episode

Episode 2:  Curtis Tolson

 

In this episode of the Louisville Cycling Podcast, we talk to Curtis Tolson, multi-time National Champion cyclist and Director of the Texas Roadhouse cycling team. Curtis talks about the development of bicycling racing in the Louisville region, his own experiences in the sport, and how he is coming back from hip replacement surgery in 2016.

 

Texas Roadhouse sponsors include

 

Texas Roadhouse https://www.texasroadhouse.com/

Felt Bicycles https://www.feltbicycles.com/

Crosley Radio www.crosleyradio.com/

Herradura Tequila https://www.herradura.com/

Toyota of Louisville https://www.toyotaoflouisville.com/

Pro Rehab https://prorehablou.com/

Milwaukee Cycling Center milwaukeecyclingcenter.com/

Bell Helmets https://www.bellhelmets.com/

Pearl Izumi www.pearlizumi.com/US/

MotorX

Cube Works

Control Touch https://www.controltouch.com/

Clarksville Schwinn clarksvilleschwinn.com/

Buttonhole www.enzoscyclingproducts.com

Panaracer https://www.panaracer.com/

 

Want to get your business involved in supporting a cycling team?  You can contact Curtis at curtis@curtistolsoncoaching.com

 

 

The Louisville Cycling Podcast is sponsored by United Financial Group, LLC.  Are you or someone you know thinking about buying a house?  (It’s easier than you think!). Why rent when you have barry@ufglending.com to take a pull for you in the mortgage business?  Or call 502-593-4497 (NMLS#1582330)

 

Your feedback and comments are welcome!  E-mail at louisvillecycling@gmail.com

 

Check us out on Instagram at @louisvillecyclingpodcast

 

Or you can find us on Twitter @louisvillecycling

 

Like what you hear?  Subscribe and give us 5 stars on the Apple Podcast app!

 

 

 

 

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu