#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 3 – “Unlock Yourself” with Eddie Thomason (@eddiethomason_)
43 min

“You’re the only person that’s in the way of you.” – Eddie Thomason

 

Today’s featured bestselling author is fellow podcast host, motivational speaker, father, and husband, Eddie Thomason. Eddie and I have a high-energy chat about breaking generational curses, why those with genuine faith should take more risk, and metaphorically turning glass ceilings into floors of victory.

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What led him to come up with the title of his first book.

Why you shouldn’t rely on social security.

Why those with faith should take more risk?

Why degrees aren’t everything.

Why you should have your own self-care plan.

 

 

Eddie’s Site: https://eddiethomason.com/

Eddie’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Eddie-Thomason/e/B086Z2DX27/ref=dp_byline_cont_pop_ebooks_1

Eddie’s Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/curse-breaker-podcast-with-eddie-thomason/id1524908069

 

The opening track is titled “Sunburst” by Marcus D. to listen to the full track and purchase the whole album, click the following link. https://marcusd.net/album/kirin

 

Related Episodes:

45 - "From the Incubator to the Kingdom" with Dr. Duane Mangum (@i_blend1): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/45-from-the-incubator-to-the-kingdom-with-dr-duane-mangum-i_blend1

 

49 - "Serve Yourself to Greatness" with Reginald Gant: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/49-serve-yourself-to-greatness-with-reginald-gant-reggieserves

 

1-Year Anniversary Episode #2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/1-year-anniversary-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr

  

88 - "Being Pushed Into Entrepreneurship" with Gerald DuBose (@geralddnwo): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/88-being-pushed-into-entrepreneurship-with-gerald-dubose-geralddnwo

 

99 - "Leader By Choice" with Andres Valdes (@IamAndresValdes): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/99-leader-by-choice-with-andres-valdes-iamandresvaldes

 

106.5 - "Work Your Vision & Build a Brand" with Dr. Eric Holmes (@DrEricholmes1): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/1065-work-your-vision-build-a-brand-with-dr-eric-holmes-drericholmes1

 

135 - "Millennial Black Male Mentorship" with Darrick T. Miller: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/135-millennial-black-male-mentorship-with-darrick-t-miller

 

139 - "Take Focused Action & Get Results" with Brian J. Olds (@BSNSpeaks): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/139-take-focused-action-get-results-with-brian-j-olds-bsnspeaks

 

141 - "Thou Shall Be Successful" with William Winfield (@Willisblessed38): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/141-thou-shall-be-successful-with-william-winfield-willisblessed38

 

152 - "Chocolate Brothers for Christ" with Chaz Jackson: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/152-chocolate-brothers-for-christ-with-chaz-jackson

 

165 - "What Is Enough" with Treveal Lynch (@trevealcwlynch): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/165-what-is-enough-with-treveal-lynch-trevealcwlynch

 

190 - "Counter Clockwise" with MarTrey Stevens: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/190-counter-clockwise-with-martrey-stevens

 

210.5 (Charm City Bonus Episode) - "Endurance & Faithful Work" with Dr. Eric Holmes (@DrEricholmes1): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/2105-charm-city-bonus-episode-endurance-faithful-work-with-dr-eric-holmes-drericholmes1

 

221 – “Righteous Leadership” with Dr. Ray Charles (@TheDrRayCharles): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/221-righteous-leadership-with-dr-ray-charles-thedrraycharles

 

250 – “Turn Down the Noise” with Justin Rambo (@JustinRambo3): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/250-turn-down-the-noise-with-justin-rambo-justinrambo3

 

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/281-no-more-average-with-andy-audate-andyaudate

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 1 – “Can My Child Play” with Marty McNair (@JMFoundation_): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-1-can-my-child-play-with-marty-mcnair-jmfoundation_

More episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu