Going North Podcast
255 – “Women Who Soar” with Pastor Paulette Harper (@pauletteharper)
Jun 4, 2020 · 28 min
Play episode

“You can find hope in anything.” - Pastor Paulette Harper

Today’s featured award-winning-bestselling author is Atmosphere Shifter, Trailblazer, and Empowerment Speaker, Paulette Harper. We talked about what prompted her to do multiple books in multiple genres, her calling, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What led her to become a mouthpiece for God.

Why she published a children’s book along with her fiction and non-fiction novels.

The main thing authors forget when it comes to writing their books.

 

Paulette’s Site: https://pauletteharper.com/home1

Paulette’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Paulette-Harper/e/B004FEJKCQ%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share

 

Related Episodes:

Host 2 Host Special - "Faith, Reinvention & Biblical Character Development" with Bob Thibodeau (@bob_thibodeau): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/host-2-host-special-faith-reinvention-biblical-character-development-with-bob-thibodeau-bob_thibodeau

 

89 - "Dear Fear" with Ashley Little: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/88-dear-fear-with-ashley-little

 

119 - "A Passion for High Performance & Professional Development" with Dr. Elizabeth Carter (@eacaappeal): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/119-a-passion-for-high-performance-professional-development-with-dr-elizabeth-carter-eacaappeal

 

146 - "Healing In The Vessel" with Jacqueline Goodwin: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/146-healing-in-the-vessel-with-jacqueline-goodwin

  

174 - "Passion, Purpose & Promise" with Dr. Rhonda Glover: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/174-passion-purpose-promise-with-dr-rhonda-glover

 

189 - "Blessed With Poetry" with Michelle Smith: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/189-blessed-with-poetry-with-michelle-smith

 

215 – “Supernatural Favor” with Sonja Prince-Ward: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/215-supernatural-favor-with-sonja-prince-ward-0

 

225 – “Empowered to Win” with Rev. Allison G. Daniels (@AllisonDaniels9): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/225-empowered-to-win-with-rev-allison-g-daniels-allisondaniels9

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu