Going North Podcast
250 – “Turn Down the Noise” with Justin Rambo (@JustinRambo3)
May 18, 2020 · 43 min
Play episode

“Being an introvert is my life’s biggest superpower.” – Justin Rambo

Today’s featured author is fellow podcast host, entrepreneur, father, husband, and personal development junkie, Justin Rambo. Justin and I talk about why his personal growth exploded after finding stillness, podcasting, and tons more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How his past failures were a sign of a lack of focus.

The 2 major distractions that hold most people back.

Lessons learned from producing 50+ podcast episodes.

The quiet person’s advantage.

 

Justin’s Site: https://www.justinrambo.biz/

Justin’s Podcast: https://www.versatilesuccess.com/podcast/episode/212df679/42-read-to-lead-dom-brightmon

Justin’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/0578499789?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860

 

The opening track is titled "Glorious Fanfare Remix" by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/ff13-2-glorious-fanfare-remix

 

Resources Mentioned:

“Guaranteed Success” by Master P: https://www.amazon.com/Guaranteed-Success-Percy-Master-Miller/dp/1601621132/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1589780838&sr=1-1

 

Related Episodes:

2 - "Radiate the Brain & Change the Game" with Sir Charles Cary (@SirCharlesCary): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/going-north-podcast-episode-2-radiate-the-brain-change-the-game-with-sir-charles-cary-sircharlescary

 

30 - "Success Moments" with Torre A. Stocker (@torrestocker): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/30-success-moments-with-torre-a-stocker-torrestocker 

 

37 - "Limitless" with Chris Washington: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/37-limitless-with-chris-washington

 

45 - "From the Incubator to the Kingdom" with Dr. Duane Mangum (@i_blend1): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/45-from-the-incubator-to-the-kingdom-with-dr-duane-mangum-i_blend1

 

67 - Live Determined with Reginald Foreman (@_Reggieforeman): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/67-live-determined-with-reginald-foreman-_reggieforeman

 

1-Year Anniversary Episode #2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/1-year-anniversary-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr

 

133 - "From Candy to Cars to Corporations" with Timothy Simpson (@NoId12): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/133-from-candy-to-cars-to-corporations-with-timothy-simpson-noid12

 

139 - "Take Focused Action & Get Results" with Brian J. Olds (@BSNSpeaks): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/139-take-focused-action-get-results-with-brian-j-olds-bsnspeaks

 

141 - "Thou Shall Be Successful" with William Winfield (@Willisblessed38): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/141-thou-shall-be-successful-with-william-winfield-willisblessed38

 

176 - "Life Has a Way" with Dwayne Jenkins (@LeDwayneJenkins): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/176-life-has-a-way-with-dwayne-jenkins-ledwaynejenkins

 

186 - "The Success Chronicles" with Chip Baker: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/186-the-success-chronicles-with-chip-baker

 

190 - "Counter Clockwise" with MarTrey Stevens: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/190-counter-clockwise-with-martrey-stevens

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu