Going North Podcast
227 – “Shifting to Success” with Brooke Write (@brookewrite)
Feb 27, 2020 · 35 min
Play episode

“Life is what you make it, so you have to make it what you want.” – Brooke Write

 

Today’s featured author is entrepreneur, Public Speaker, and Millennial Mindset & Entrepreneurship Coach, Brooke Write. Brooke and I talk about how she got into entrepreneurship and much more!

 

Key Takeaways:

Make sure you are built for the entrepreneurship journey.

Problems must always be solved at their root.

Self-reflection is a must for self-development.

Wellness and entrepreneurship go together.

 

Brooke’s Site: http://www.flhighwithme.com

Brooke’s Books: https://flhighwithme.com/shop?olsPage=t%2Fbooks

 

The opening track is "Phoenix Rises" by Asis Galvin. Click on the following link to listen to the full track and cop the album. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/phoenix-rises-mvc-3-theme-remix

 

Related Episodes:

 

52 - "You Go Girl" with Chandra B. Payne (@ChandraBPayne): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/52-you-go-girl-with-chandra-b-payne-empowermovellc

 

63 - "Blue Girls Turned Gold" with Myesha Monique Collins (@BlueTurnedGold): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/63-blue-girls-turned-gold-with-myesha-monique-collins-blueturnedgold

 

65 - "Stronger Than My Struggles" with Melony Hill @STMSBmore: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/65-stronger-than-my-struggles-with-melony-hill-stmsbmore

 

70 - "From Grief to Grind" with Phoenix J Ma'ri: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/70-from-grief-to-grind-with-phoenix-j-mari

 

81.5 (Local Author Bonus Special) [LABS] - "A Beautiful Tragedy" with Retta Timmons (@ImagineMeLLC): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/815-local-author-bonus-special-labs-a-beautiful-tragedy-with-retta-timmons-imaginemellc

 

126 - "Lessons Learned From Being in the Styling Business for 6 Years" with Christen Johnson (@sochicchris): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/126-lesson-learned-from-being-in-the-styling-business-for-6-years-with-christen-johnson-sochicchris

 

145 - "One Thing at a Time: And That One Thing is Me" with Lisa C. Butler (@AuthorLButler): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/145-one-thing-at-a-time-and-that-one-thing-is-me-with-lisa-c-butler-authorlbutler

 

174 - "Passion, Purpose & Promise" with Dr. Rhonda Glover: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/174-passion-purpose-promise-with-dr-rhonda-glover

 

189 - "Blessed With Poetry" with Michelle Smith: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/189-blessed-with-poetry-with-michelle-smith

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu