Going North Podcast
182 - "The Power of Vital Force" with Rajshree Patel (@ByRajshree)
Sep 23, 2019 · 57 min
Play episode

“Your breathing is a way to make your mind bulletproof.” - Rajshree Patel 

 

Today's featured bestselling author is fellow speaker, self-awareness coach, and mind & meditation expert, Rajshree Patel. Rajshree and I talk about her journey of becoming a transformational coach along with some of the tips that she uses to help Fortune 500 CEO's and legendary organizations like Amazon and Harvard University.

 

Key Takeaways:

Remaining curious is a gift.

Sleeping is supposed to be a natural thing.

Don’t forget how to be human.

Find ways to amuse yourself.

Most people are in their head than actually taking action.

Mobilize your energy to do what you want, not to think without taking action.

Breathe consciously.

Never wait too long to figure it all out. Most people with success figure it out while taking action.

 

Rajshree's Book & Free Gift: https://www.rajshreepatel.com/#special-offer 

 

Rajshree's Site: https://www.rajshreepatel.com/

 

A special shoutout goes to MagicMusicX (@magicmusicx) for his track "Deep In Thought". Be sure to cop this and his other wonderful tunes through this link. https://magicmusicx.bandcamp.com/track/deep-in-thought 

 

Related Episodes:

68 - "The Ultimate Paradigm Shift" with Dr. Phillip Mountrose (@HolisticDrPhil): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/68-the-ultimate-paradigm-shift-with-dr-philip-mountrose-holisticdrphil

 

69 - "Finding the Upside of Down" with Lucille Zimmerman (@LucilleZ): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/69-finding-the-upside-of-down-with-lucille-zimmerman-lucillez

 

75 - "Life Falls Apart, But You Don't Have To" with Julie Potiker (@JuliePotiker): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/75-life-falls-apart-but-you-dont-have-to-with-julie-potiker-juliepotiker

 

1-Year Anniversary Episode - "Giggles & Joy" with Ariane De Bonvoisin (@clickariane): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/1-year-anniversary-episode-giggles-joy-with-ariane-de-bonvoisin-clickariane

 

1-Year Anniversary Episode #3 - "The Truth is Within" with Dee Delaney (@deedelaney01): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/1-year-anniversary-episode-3-the-truth-is-within-with-dee-delaney-deedelaney01

 

93 - "Stories of Elders" with Veronica Kirin (@vmkirin): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/93-stories-of-our-elders-with-veronica-kirin-vmkirin

 

142 - "Natural Living with Essential Oils" with Dr. Eric & Mama Z (@DrEricZielinski): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/142-natural-living-with-essential-oils-with-dr-eric-mama-z-drericzielinski

 

146 - "Healing In The Vessel" with Jacqueline Goodwin: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/146-healing-in-the-vessel-with-jacqueline-goodwin

 

148 - "Everyday Magnificent" with Gabriela Masala (@onelovealliance): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/148-everyday-magnificent-with-gabriela-masala-onelovealliance

 

149 - "May I Only Leave Rose Petals" with J.S. Drake: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/149-may-i-only-leave-rose-petals-with-js-drake

 

 

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu