Windows Weekly (Audio)
TWiT
Subscribe
A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
Windows Weekly (Audio)
Available episodes
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu